MENU

Tahoka ISD

"We Serve, Students Win!"

Current Openings
Deadline

Online Applications

Support Personnel Application

Professional Personnel Application


Paper Applications

Support Personnel Application Professional Personnel Application Recommendation Form

**Applications will need to be printed and mailed to the designated administrator or returned to Superintendent's office.


Administration

Position Description Salary Information Deadline

Teacher


Applications are being accepted for teacher positions in all areas.

 

Ongoing


Substitute Teachers

Applications are being accepted for substitute teachers for all campuses.

Based On Certification status & length of assignment

Ongoing

*All District/Administration applications and resumes must be sent to:

Alan Umholtz, Superintendent

Tahoka ISD
P.O. Box 1230
Tahoka, Texas 79373

aumholtz@tahokaisd.org

Special Education

Position  Description  Salary Information  Deadline


   

*Applications and resumes must be sent to:


Brandi Parker, Special Education Director
Tahoka ISD
P.O. Box 1230
Tahoka, Texas 79373


bparker@tahokaisd.org


Day Care
Position Description Salary Information Deadline

1 positions

Please fill out a Support Personnel Application

 

 

*All Day Care applications and resumes must be sent to:

Linda Lennon, Superintendent Secretary

Tahoka ISD
P.O. Box 1230
Tahoka, Texas 79373

llennon@tahokaisd.org



High School

Position Description Salary Information Deadline


*High School applications and resumes must be sent to:

Don Worth, Principal

Tahoka ISD
P.O. Box 1230
Tahoka, Texas 79373

dworth@tahokaisd.org


Middle School

Position Description Salary Information Deadline

*Middle School applications and resumes must be sent to:

Kelly Kieth, Principal

Tahoka ISD
P.O. Box 1230
Tahoka, Texas 79373

kkieth@tahokaisd.org



Elementary School

Position Description Salary Information Deadline

*Elementary applications and resumes must be sent to:

Christa Ritchey, Elementary Principal

Tahoka ISD
P.O. Box 1230
Tahoka, Texas 79373

critchey@tahokaisd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.