MENU

Tahoka ISD

"We Serve, Students Win!"

Programs & Services

Tahoka ISD addresses the needs of its varied learners through its various programs in which individualized instruction may be addressed for all students.  These programs include special education, 504 services, ESL, gifted and talented, early childhood services, Migrant education, and career and technology education.


                                                 Methods of Administration CTE Nondiscrimination_English

                                                 Methods of Administration CTE Nondiscrimination_Spanish

If you have questions regarding any of the program services offered by the district, please contact the appropriate personnel:

District-wide Special Education- Paige Rivas (privas@tahokaisd.org)

Elementary 504 services- Kim Mercer (kmercer@tahokaisd.org)

Secondary 504 services- Lana Martinez (lmartinez@tahokaisd.org)

ESL/LEP/LPAC, Gifted & Talented- Kaci May (kmay@tahokaisd.org)

Early Childhood Education- Christa Ritchey (critchey@tahokaisd.org)

Migrant Education- Bam Bam Tomlinson (btomlinson@tahokaisd.org)

Career & Technology

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.